The average salary for a Solutions Consultant is $86,301 per year in United States, which is 62% lower than the average Snowflake salary of $230,408 per year for this job. On new job postings I often see rather large compensation ranges and I'm trying to figure a good rule of thumb as far as how that translates to actual compensation. I've about 8 years experience and what should be the right salary to expect: On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Snowflake employees and get real answers from people on the inside. Hello friends! Snowflake isgrowing fast and actively hiring across all locations. #lifeatsnowflake, Snowflake is a #2023BuiltInBest U.S. Best Large Places to Work winner! As the undisputed leader in professional services, Deloitte is where you'll find unrivalled opportunities to succeed and realize your full potential. Snowflake Software Engineer Salary | $224K-$574K+ | Levels.fyi Password (8+ characters) . I'm getting an offer from snowflake, senior manager (director once I hire a team), if they ipo much better salary than Google. Thank you Built In! Diverse Lynx hiring Data Engineer (Snowflake Consultant) in Denver SnowPro Advanced: Data Engineer. Epik Solutions - Dublin What would you expect to be initially offered, and how flexible are negotiations within that scale? Snowflake Consulting Jobs, Employment | Indeed.com Designation - Consultant/Sr. Salary: $129k - $172k Female 43.8 % Avg. I would like to Understand from you all here what is the compensation range of Twitter for Test engineer 2. Click here San Francisco No diversity in the organisation whatsoever, bunch of Snowflakes!! Copyright 20082023, Glassdoor, Inc. "Glassdoor" and logo are registered trademarks of Glassdoor, Inc. KEY NOT FOUND: company-updates.categories.culture, Like a Best of album, were recapping previous stories of IMPACT and reminding ourselves of what makes them so darn great. Benefits can add thousands of dollars to your offer. Sie hier zum erneuten L