font-weight: bold; I am a seasoned digital professional, leader and geek at heart. As a leader, it is important to demonstrate the impossible is possible through your own work, encourage your team to pursue challenges with empowerment and create opportunities for your team to innovate with reward. Strum is deeply committed to serving the local community and has sat on numerous boards throughout his career, including Broward College Foundation, Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance, FloridaTaxWatch, and the Broward Sheriffs Foundation. All Rights Reserved. margin-bottom:0px; margin: auto; In rural healthcare, there is not a lack of inspiration and a reason to care about their work. Administrative Director of Innovation and IT Clinical, Ancillary and Research Systems at Houston Methodist. Thats $45,000 more than his boss, DeSantis, whose pay is set by law. For example, I went to an AI/IoT conference in Austin, Texas, and leaned AI adoption spectrum framework to adopt AI at the organization. International Students! border:1px solid #FFB81F; Providence invested $10 million of its five-year and $50 million commitment to reduce disparities and racial injustice, partnering with more than 1,200 community organizations. Due to reduced benefit, its $ 672.00 a month. Kimberly Cantees, MD, MBA. In the end, we know that it's this kind of innovation and creative thinking that will help us achieve our goal of becoming the healthcare leader of the future. We analyze what other industries and companies are doing and gain inspiration in not only how to look at a problem differently but also at other capabilities or unique experiences we might not have previously considered. 49th St., Ft. Lauderdale, FL, 33309 | We will go down another rabbit hole of illegal activity like several years back. Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer at Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare (Memphis, Tenn.). Family: Welcomed their first child, Kate Delaney Strum, on Oct. 19 How They Met: Through m