A person wakes up in a Saiyan body, however, he soon realizes that he isnt in the Dragon Ball Universe. -----I`d like to add for the past few months i didn`t keep up with MHA (thanks Neurodivergent Brain) so maybe I will get a few Facts wrong. Energy Regeneration: 800/minute. Reincarnated Midoriya Izuku - Works | Archive of Our Own It's like looking directly at a black hole. After the Star King Dragon Veldanava created the multiverse it was very chaotic to begin with, this primordial Chaos spawned the Second True Dragon, the Chaos Dragon Veldazel. Izuku finally started to cry. Slothful king Belphegor. | Boku no Hero Academia | My Hero Academia, Inspired by Boku no Hero Academia | My Hero Academia, i'm not good with fluff so bear with me here, That Time I Got Reincarnated As A True Dragon, - | Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken | That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime - Fuse, Taylor Hebert | Skitter | Weaver & Midoriya Izuku, Taylor Hebert | Skitter | Weaver & Midoriya Inko, Taylor Hebert | Skitter | Weaver/Hatsume Mei, Midoriya Izuku Does Not Have One for All Quirk, Midoriya Izuku Doesn't Like Being Called "Deku", Self-Defense of oneself and others is actually not fucking illegal in this fic, Hatsume Mei & Midoriya Izuku are Best Friends, Reincarnated Taylor Hebert | Skitter | Weaver, I'll add more tags when the characters appear, Percy Jackson and the Olympians & Related Fandoms - All Media Types, | Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba (Manga), | Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba (Anime), Muscular (My Hero Academia) Being an Asshole, Infinity Castle Arc (Kimetsu no Yaiba) Spoilers, Aizawa Shouta | Eraserhead/Yamada Hizashi | Present Mic, Aizawa Shouta | Eraserhead & Midoriya Izuku, Midoriya Izuku & Original Female Character(s), Midoriya Izuku Has the Gamer Ability (The Gamer Webcomic) as a Quirk, Quirkless Discrimination (My Hero Academia), Adrien Agreste | Chat Noir/Marinette Dupain-Cheng | Ladybug, Adrien Agreste | Chat Noir & Todoroki Shouto, fic title is from in case you d