Who's attracted to who with Sappho - Lindaland - Linda Goodman Do you think all the love, effort and love comes only comes from my side, Ami? xx, It will make the relationship feel fated but we cant tell about the emotions from this. Hello, please can you tell me more about Ceres conjunct the NN? The Neptune individual can demonstrate unconditional love to the north node individual. I do charts for a living and hesitated to check our charts. Of course, if Neptune rules or aspects your North or South Node, or your 12th House, it is directly connected to the karmic story between you and your lover. If they have been off track in their life or in the direction that their soul wants to go, an encounter, this connection, this relationship will highlight that for them. However, if you want me to help you to find Jesus, that is why I am here. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Pluto Conjunct Venus Synastry is a powerful and intense aspect in relationship astrology. You truly made my day and warmed my heart so much, Jesse! Ten of the BEST Aspects To Have Conjunct the North Node in Synastry. But Ive had plenty of experiences where what one might consider bad moons did not make for a poor relationship at all. Neptune is one of the outer planets, used only in modern astrology. hills Informative post on north node in - hillarysss.tumblr.com Letting your fantasy flow free helps you connect with your soul. As a matter of fact, her intensity can be a bit much at times. But the Neptunian cannot understand this. Without noticing it, you can be carried along by its stream. The Neptune conjunct north node natal aspect suggests that along with the qualities of your north node, your soul also wants to integrate the qualities of Neptune. The Astrology of Sex, Love and Relationships. Your dreams can be more meaningful during this period. We are the last person to see what may seem obvious to others. This is the side of Neptune that most astrologe