Ive been making this for years, and make this at least once a week! This was a great recipe! Oh boy! We wont be buying flatbread at the store any longer. So, I am trying to put these in a Tupperware container to take to a potluck, but I keep breaking off a piece to eat! Goes great with the bratwurst for our German themed dinner. I didnt even brush olive oil onto the top. just a few pieces left. This is my first time making any type of flatbread, so Im pretty happy with the result (and somewhat impressed with myself). how do you think it would be on the grill. Love them This recipe is delicious! This is definitely getting bookmarked and tried out next week (after I go to the grocery store again). Thats a beautiful looking flatbread! I must be part hobbit, because good food makes everything better. : ). Thanks again, Deb! And I agree with everyone who has said, just add cheese and a bottle of wine! thanks for putting this up! 37 Best Jason's Deli Copycat Recipes ideas - Pinterest I figured it out by looking at the recipe on Epicurious. That was, um, a very good idea. This recipe is a going to be a regular in our house. I am such a rosemary junkie, I think I have to try it it seems so completely approachable. Sprinkle with sea salt. A made another batch of the feta salsa (kept it pure this time) and followed the link to the flatbread. Thanks for the recipe my family gobbled it up in seconds! I promised the family homemade pizza last night, but didnt realize I was out of yeast, and I didnt want to go back to the store. Happy Cooking! So easy to make! Thank you Deb for taking the time to respond. Any idea if I can freeze them? I love these! You say to heat up one and then oil another? Any thoughts on this? Perfect. Jason's Deli 3 Seed & Sea Salt Flatbread Cracker. I love your version! i have a beach house come on over we will make a batch. Grilled, 100% antibiotic-free chicken breast, sliced avocado, lemon crema, chipotle aioli, jalapeno pepper jack, pickled red onions o