Those would be the minimum values youd need to specify. Force Desktop View with WordPress Website on Mobile Devices ccastilla37 (@ccastilla37) 4 years, 4 months ago Hello all, I am totally new with WordPress and not knowledgeable with CSS or editing a theme on Editor. vegan) just to try it, does this inconvenience the caterers and staff? When I disable the mobile theme in the mobile tab, very little changes and it does not look like the desktop version. You need to create an account on WPTouch Pro using your email address and download the premium plugin. Remove blank space below the header in a specific theme, Fix! I found out accidentally that when you setup domain forwarding (and use masking) in GoDaddy, it will always show the desktop version of the site when you visit the domain on a phone. so how to make this auto, i have done everything but i get struck in the last step i.e adding in the cusyom function it showing like these when i update Hello, Thank you for all the information you are sharing on here i am able to follow your guides step by step to be able to come up with my blog my question is how would i be able to fix the problem of my widgets ( home,about, contact us) not displaying when my website is pulled on a mobile device but on a computer everything is looking good. Display normal logo if retina isnt uploaded and vice versa, Fix! When Enable Cache is turned ON, the pages of your site will be cached. WP Mobile Menu. I have only one more question. Trying to understand how to get this basic Fourier Series. Use the menus icons has buttons (option to choose open a menu or a link), New! jQuery(meta[name=viewport]).attr(content, width= + desktopBreakpoint ); Thank You very much for helping us, I am having a problem also with desktop versus mobile view. Force desktop site on mobile wordpress jobs - Freelancer Ways To Optimize WordPress Website For Displaying On Mobile And Tablet Well, i would suggest, please check it this theme responsive, if yes, make it s